I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Season Opener Set For April 30

Season Opener Set For April 30

Season opener with a double header scheduled for Friday, April 30th

2019 - I-94 Speedway Schedule

Friday, 03 May 2019

Opener-Postponed

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 10 May 2019

Regular Race Night- Postponed

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 17 May 2019

Regular Race Night-VIKING COKE

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 24 May 2019

Memorial Day Weekend- ON-SITE WASH and Nelson Plumbing

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 31 May 2019

RV Advantage Mod Tour-MINNESOTA MOTORS and Kibble Equipment

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds

Friday, 07 June 2019

Regular Race Night- TIGHTLINE DRAINAGE and Nothern Aire

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 14 June 2019

Meet and Greet the Drivers-VECTOR WINDOWS and Thoennes Transmissions

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 21 June 2019

King of the Dirt Special-SHAW TRUCKING and RDO Equipment

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 28 June 2019

Regular Race Night- DAILY JOURNAL and Ben Wolden Landscaping

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 05 July 2019

4th of July Weekend- SMITH MOTORS and Otter Tail Power

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 12 July 2019

Limited Late Model 30 and Short Tracker Shootout- QUALITY TOYOTA and S&C Construction

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 19 July 2019

Wissota Race Of Champions Night-TITAN MACHINERY and Builder First Source

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, 26 July 2019

Street Stock Special- VILLARD IMPLEMENT and Snap-On Tools

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 02 August 2019

Fan Appreciation Night $5 admission- PIZZA RANCH and Collegeway Auto

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, 09 August 2019

5th Annual Casey's General Stores Summersota USMTS Nationals-SILVER DOLLAR SALOON and Bell Bank

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Friday, 16 August 2019

Back to School Kids Night-WINNING EDGE GRAPHICS and AmericInn of Fergus Falls

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 23 August 2019

Dick Johanneck Memorial Race-JOHANNECK FAMILY

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds

Friday, 30 August 2019

Season Championship- LEIGHTON BROADCASTING and Valley Fab and Repair

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wissota 100 Wissota Pure Stock, Wissota Hornet and Practice Night

WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wissota 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Wissota 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 13 September 2019

Wissota 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Wissota 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Shaw Trucking
Wissota 2018
JPW
Speedway Motors
Leighton Broadcasting
MyRacePass
Hoosier Racing Tires
Poly Dome
Afco Racing
Rock Auto