I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Season Opener Set For April 30

Season Opener Set For April 30

Season opener with a double header scheduled for Friday, April 30th

2021 - I-94 Speedway Schedule

Friday, 30 April 2021

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 07 May 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 14 May 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 21 May 2021

NLRA Late Model Special

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 28 May 2021

Steffes Street Stock Tour and Traditional Sprint Cars

Traditional Sprint Car Series, Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds

Friday, 04 June 2021

Prelude to the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, 05 June 2021

The Dick Johanneck King of Dirt Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 11 June 2021

Kids Night at the Races

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 18 June 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 25 June 2021

Structural Buildings Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 02 July 2021

4th of July Fireworks Night-along with Fan Appreciation Night $5 admission

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 09 July 2021

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and Chrysler

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 16 July 2021

Steffes Street Stock Tour plus Super Stock Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, 17 July 2021

World of Outlaw Late Models and Steffes Street Stock Special

WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 23 July 2021

No Races

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bob Gierke Memorial

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds

Friday, 06 August 2021

No Races

Friday, 13 August 2021

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and Chrysler

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 20 August 2021

Viessman Late Model Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 27 August 2021

Race of Champions along Meet and Greet the Drivers, Along with the Viessman Late Model Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, 03 September 2021

Season Championship

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Thursday, 16 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 17 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Saturday, 18 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Friday, 01 October 2021

Rain Date for the Prelude to the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Rain Date for the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Hoosier Racing Tires
JPW
Leighton Broadcasting
MyRacePass
Wissota 2018
Shaw Trucking
Afco Racing
Rock Auto
Speedway Motors
Poly Dome