I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Structual Buildings Challenge Series

Structual Buildings Challenge Series

Structual Buildings Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

2022 - I-94 Speedway Schedule

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Structural Buildings Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Fallen Lineman Race

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Steffes Street Stock Tour

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Prelude to the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt w/ Midwest Rebel tour

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Dick Johanneck King of Dirt w/ Rebel Midwest Mod tour

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

No Races

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Short Tracker Special

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

NLRA Late Model Show

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

4th of July Fireworks Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and the Fallen Linemen Modified Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Steffes Street Stock Tour

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

World of Outlaw Late Models and Steffes Street Stock Special

World of Outlaws - Late Models, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

No Races

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bob Gierke Memorial

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

No Races

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and Chrysler

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Race of Champions

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Season Championship

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Wissota 100 Night 1

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Wissota 100 Night 2

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Wissota 100 Night 3

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Wissota 100 Final Night

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Rain Date

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Rain Date

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

I-94 Speedway 6/15/18 WISSOTA Street Stock Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/16/18 WISSOTA Modified Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/23/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/11/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
8/18/17 WISSOTA Midwest Mod Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/18/17 WISSOTA Late Model Final Laps
Afco Racing
Wissota 2018
Rock Auto
Poly Dome
Speedway Motors
Leighton Broadcasting
Hoosier Racing Tires
Shaw Trucking
JPW
MyRacePass