I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Season Opener Set For April 30

Season Opener Set For April 30

Season opener with a double header scheduled for Friday, April 30th

2021 - I-94 Speedway Schedule

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Season Opener with a Double Header

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

NLRA Late Model Special

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Steffes Street Stock Tour and Traditional Sprint Cars

Traditional Sprint Car Series, Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Prelude to the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

The Dick Johanneck King of Dirt Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Kids Night at the Races

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Regular Race Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Structural Buildings Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

4th of July Fireworks Night-along with Fan Appreciation Night $5 admission

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and Chrysler

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Steffes Street Stock Tour plus Super Stock Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

World of Outlaw Late Models and Steffes Street Stock Special

WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

No Races

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bob Gierke Memorial

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Modifieds

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

No Races

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Advantage RV Modified Tour Presented by Watertown Ford and Chrysler

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Viessman Late Model Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Race of Champions along Meet and Greet the Drivers, Along with the Viessman Late Model Special

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Season Championship

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

WISSOTA 100

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Rain Date for the Prelude to the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Rain Date for the Dick Johanneck King of Dirt

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

I-94 Speedway 6/15/18 WISSOTA Street Stock Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/16/18 WISSOTA Modified Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/23/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/11/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
8/18/17 WISSOTA Midwest Mod Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/18/17 WISSOTA Late Model Final Laps
Shaw Trucking
Afco Racing
JPW
Leighton Broadcasting
Hoosier Racing Tires
Speedway Motors
Rock Auto
Wissota 2018
MyRacePass
Poly Dome