I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Season Opener Set For April 30

Season Opener Set For April 30

Season opener with a double header scheduled for Friday, April 30th

2017 - I94 Speedway Fergus Falls,MN

Friday, 05 May 2017

Season Opener

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 12 May 2017

Regular Race night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 19 May 2017

USMTS Caseys Cup Modified Touring Series

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 26 May 2017

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Friday, 02 June 2017

Kids Night: Bike giveaways,Team Artic Cat & Logan Christianson

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 09 June 2017

Afco Race of Champions

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 16 June 2017

Regular race night( Rain date for ROC)

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 23 June 2017

Regular Race plus meet the drivers

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 30 June 2017

Midwest Mod Palooza all classes except Wissota Late Models

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 07 July 2017

Fireworks (tenative on weather)

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 14 July 2017

Kids Boxcar Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 21 July 2017

Short Tracker Shootout

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Thursday, 27 July 2017

King of Dirt( Late Model Challenge Series)

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 28 July 2017

King of the Dirt

A Modifieds, Viessman Late Model, Street Stocks, Short Tracker, B Modifieds

Friday, 04 August 2017

Fan Appreciation night $5 Grandstand

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 11 August 2017

RV Advantage Modified Tour

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 18 August 2017

Back to School Back pack night/Powder Puff

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, 25 August 2017

Regular Race night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, 01 September 2017

Season Championship:Shaw Trucking Late Model Karl Performance & Diamond Modified series

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Afco Racing
JPW
Wissota 2018
Hoosier Racing Tires
Leighton Broadcasting
Speedway Motors
MyRacePass
Rock Auto
Shaw Trucking
Poly Dome