I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Witness Wheel To Wheel, Door To Door Action

Witness Wheel To Wheel, Door To Door Action

.

2020 - I-94 Speedway Schedule

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

Double Header

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Double Header

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Regular Race night

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Regular Race night

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Memorial Day Weekend

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Regular Race Night

Gen X Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Enduro Races

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Practice

Dirt Late Models, A Modifieds, Gen X Late Model, Street Stocks, Short Tracker, B Modifieds

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Regular Race night

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Regular Race Night

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Regular Race Night- On-Site Wash & Drain Cleaning,Nelson Plumbing, and Lakes Area Concrete Pumping

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

4th of July Celebration with Kids Night- Vector Windows

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Steffes Street Stock Tour-Minnesota Motors

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

3rd Annual Bob Gierke Memorial Race

Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Regular Races-Allstate Peterbilt

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Northern Vintage Stock Car Races- $5 Grandstand NIght

Northern Vintage Stockcar Racers, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Enduro Races

Front Wheel Drive, Rear Wheel Drive Cars

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Super Stock Special-Dehn Oil

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Dick Johanneck Late Model Special-Blaine Brothers

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Regular Races- West Bay Leasing Services

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Regular Races-Johnson Jet-Line

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Season Championship-Sure Step Night

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

The Dick Johanneck King of Dirt Special

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

The Dick Johanneck King of Dirt Special

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

The Dick Johanneck King of Dirt Special

Gen X Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

I-94 Speedway 6/15/18 WISSOTA Street Stock Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/16/18 WISSOTA Modified Final Laps
I-94 Speedway 6/23/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/11/17 WISSOTA Modified Highlights
8/18/17 WISSOTA Midwest Mod Highlights
I-94 Speedway 8/18/17 WISSOTA Late Model Final Laps
Speedway Motors
Rock Auto
Hoosier Racing Tires
JPW
Poly Dome
Jeff Martin Auctioneers
Wissota 2018
Shaw Trucking
Afco Racing
Leighton Broadcasting
MyRacePass