I-94 Speedway, Inc

  • 1
Season Opener Set For April 30

Season Opener Set For April 30

Season opener with a double header scheduled for Friday, April 30th


Multiple Schedules Available

Friday, 04 May 2018

5-4 CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 11 May 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 18 May 2018

USMTS "Summersota" Rescheduled Aug 10th

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 25 May 2018

Wissota Challange series, Diamond Modified Points night

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Friday, 01 June 2018

Kids Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 08 June 2018

Limited Late Model "BiG 30" $600 to win $100 to start

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 15 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 22 June 2018

Meet the Drivers night!

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 29 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 06 July 2018

Fireworks! after races (tenitive on weather)

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 13 July 2018

"King of the Dirt" Diamond Modified points night. rain date 8-10

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 20 July 2018

Short Tracker "King of the Dirt" Regular night with other classes

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 27 July 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 03 August 2018

$5.00 Race Fan General Admission Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 10 August 2018

USMTS SUMMERSOTA Special Event

Viessman Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 17 August 2018

AFCO Race of Champions Night! rain date 8-24

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 24 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, 31 August 2018

Season Championship Night

Viessman Late Model, Short Tracker, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100 Day 1

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100 Day 2

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, 14 September 2018

Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100 Day 3

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100 Day 4

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds

Driver Registration

Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

MyRacePass
Poly Dome
Shaw Trucking
Wissota 2018
Speedway Motors
Leighton Broadcasting
Afco Racing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Rock Auto
JPW